A nonprofit professional association for attorneys
(713) 759-1133

Equal Access Champions

HBA Equal Access Champions

These firms and legal departments have signed five-year commitments to provide pro bono legal services through the Houston Volunteer Lawyers and have earned the designation of Equal Access Champion.

Large Firm Champions

Andrews Kurth LLP
Baker Botts L.L.P.
Bracewell & Giuliani LLP
Locke Lord LLP
Norton Rose Fulbright
Vinson & Elkins L.L.P.

Corporate Champions

Baker Hughes Incorporated
BP America Inc.
CenterPoint Energy, Inc.
Exxon Mobil Corporation
Marathon Oil Company
Shell Oil Company

Intermediate Firm Champions

Gardere Wynne Sewell LLP
Haynes and Boone, L.L.P.
King & Spalding

Mid-Size Firm Champions

Adams & Reese LLP
Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP
Baker Hostetler LLP
Beirne, Maynard & Parsons, L.L.P.
Chamberlain, Hrdlicka, White, Williams
& Aughtry
Gray Reed & McGraw, P.C.
Greenberg Traurig, LLP
Jackson Walker L.L.P.
Jones Day
Gray Reed & McGraw, P.C.
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
Porter Hedges LLP
Strasburger & Price, L.L.P.
Susman Godfrey LLP
Weil, Gotshal & Manges
Winstead PC

Small Firm Champions

Abraham, Watkins, Nichols, Sorrels, Agosto & Friend
Beck | Redden LLP
Burleson LLP
Gibbs & Bruns LLP
Hays, McConn, Rice & Pickering, P.C.
Hughes Watters Askanase LLP
Johnson DeLuca Kurisky & Gould, P.C.
Kroger | Burrus
McGuireWoods LLP
Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoake & Stewart, P.C.
ReedSmith LLP
Schwartz, Junell, Greenberg & Oathout, L.L.P
Sidley Austin LLP
Sutherland Asbill & Brennan LLP
Weycer, Kaplan, Pulaski & Zuber, P.C.
Yetter Coleman LLPP

Boutique Firm Champions

Blank Rome LLP
Coane & Associates
Connelly • Baker • Wotring LLP
Edison, McDowell & Hetherington LLP
Fullenweider Wilhite PC
Funderburk Funderburk & Courtois, LLP
Hicks Thomas LLP
Hogan Lovells US LLP
Jenkins & Kamin, L.L.P.
KoonsFuller, P.C.
Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP
Ogden, Gibson, Broocks, Longoria & Hall, L.L.P.
Sutton McAughan Deaver LLP
Strong Pipkin Bissell & Ledyard, L.L.P.
Wilson, Cribbs & Goren, P.C.

Solo Champions

Brian Albrecht
Law Office of Peter J. Bennett
Law Office of J. Thomas Black, P.C.
Law Office of Robbie Gail Charette
Chaumette, PLLC
Damani Law Firm
Helene Dang
Law Office of Papa M. Dieye
The Ericksen Law Firm
Flowers & Frankfort
Frye, Steidley, Oaks & Benavidez, PLLC
Fuqua & Associates, P.C.
Hunton & Williams LLP
Law Office of James and Stagg, PLLC
The Jurek Law Group, PLLC
Katine & Nechman L.L.P.
Kim Ly Law Firm PLLC
Gregory S. Lindley
Law Office of Maria S. Lowry
Alejandro Macias
Martin R.G. Marasigan Law Offices
Danielle H. Maya
The Law Office of Evangeline Mitchell, PLLC
Bertrand C. Moser
Patel Ervin PLLC
Law Office of Brent C. Perry, P.C.
Pilgrim Law Office
Robert E. Price
Cindi L. Robison
Scardino & Fazel
Shortt & Nguyen, P.C.
Jeff Skarda
Tindall & England, P.C.
Travis Torrence
Diane C. Treich
Norma Levine Trusch
Clinton Yu

HBA Office

Houston Bar Association
1111 Bagby, FLB 200, Houston, TX 77002
(713) 759-1133 | Fax: (713) 759-1710