Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Blood Drive - RISE Lofts (HBA Event)
Mon 6/21/2021 2:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Diversity & Inclusion: Summer Associate Luncheon (HBA Event)
Tue 6/22/2021 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Blood Drive - 8 Greenway Plaza (HBA Event)
Wed 6/23/2021 10:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Oil, Gas & Mineral Law Mtg - 6/24/21 (Sections)
Thu 6/24/2021 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
HBA CLE Webinar: Legal Writing: Striving for Clarity (HBA CLE)
Fri 6/25/2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
NEW DATE: Bankruptcy Section Mtg 6/25 (Sections)
Fri 6/25/2021 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Law Student Mixer (HBA Event)
Fri 6/25/2021 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Blood Drive - The West End (HBA Event)
Sun 6/27/2021 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Consejos Legales (HBA Public Services)
Thu 7/1/2021 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
HBA Office Closed (HBA Event)
Mon 7/5/2021 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
LegalLine (HBA Public Services)
Wed 7/7/2021 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Annual Dinner (HBA Event)
Thu 7/15/2021 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
LegalLine (HBA Public Services)
Wed 7/21/2021 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
HBA CLE Webinar: The 87th Legislative Session Summary (HBA CLE)
Fri 7/30/2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
LegalLine (HBA Public Services)
Wed 8/4/2021 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Consejos Legales (HBA Public Services)
Thu 8/5/2021 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM