Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
HBA CLE Webinar: The Post-Pandemic Foreclosure Landscape (HBA CLE)
Fri 4/16/2021 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Real Estate Section Mtg 4/21/21 (Sections)
Wed 4/21/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
LegalLine (HBA Public Services)
Wed 4/21/2021 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2021 HBA Golf Tournament (HBA Event)
Thu 4/22/2021 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
HBA CLE Webinar: Juries in the Age of COVID (HBA CLE)
Fri 4/23/2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
2021 Civil/Appellate Bench Bar Conference (HBA CLE)
Thu 4/29/2021 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
LegalLine (HBA Public Services)
Wed 5/5/2021 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Consejos Legales (HBA Public Services)
Thu 5/6/2021 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Real Estate Section Mtg 5/19/21 (Sections)
Wed 5/19/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
LegalLine (HBA Public Services)
Wed 5/19/2021 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
LegalLine (HBA Public Services)
Wed 6/2/2021 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Consejos Legales (HBA Public Services)
Thu 6/3/2021 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Real Estate Section Mtg 6/16/21 (Sections)
Wed 6/16/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
LegalLine (HBA Public Services)
Wed 6/16/2021 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
test (Sections)
Sat 10/1/2022 9:00 AM