Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Blood Drive - Harris County Civil Courthouse (HBA Event)
Fri 3/5/2021 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Corporate Counsel Section Mtg 3/8/21 (Sections)
Mon 3/8/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
ADR Section Mtg 3/9/21 (Sections)
Tue 3/9/2021 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Health Law Section - 3/10/21 (Sections)
Wed 3/10/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Parallels and Differences in the COVID and HIV Pandemics (HBA Event)
Wed 3/10/2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Appellate Practice Mtg 3/11/21 (Sections)
Thu 3/11/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
International Law - 3/11/21 Mtg (Sections)
Thu 3/11/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Real Estate Section Mtg 3/17/21 (Sections)
Wed 3/17/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Taxation Section Mtg 3/17/21 (Sections)
Wed 3/17/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Gender Fairness Speed Mentoring Program (HBA Event)
Wed 3/24/2021 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
State Bar President-Elect’s Forum (HBA Event)
Thu 3/25/2021 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Probate Law Section Mtg 3/30/21 (Sections)
Tue 3/30/2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Consejos Legales (HBA Public Services)
Thu 4/1/2021 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
LegalLine (HBA Public Services)
Wed 4/7/2021 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
The Past, Present and Future of Women in the Law (HBA Event)
Tue 4/13/2021 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Construction Mtg - 4/15/21 (Sections)
Thu 4/15/2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM