This committee oversees the HBA’s participation in fundraising efforts and organizing volunteer efforts for the building of the 20th Habitat for Humanity House.

The 20th House is funded! Click here to see brief updates on build progress. Click here to go to see posts about the build on the committee’s Facebook page. Thank you to our food sponsors!

To volunteer to build the 20th HBA Habitat for Humanity House, follow the steps to register below.

8500 Woodlyn Rd.
Houston, Texas 77028

Refer to available spots on build calendar when registering
7:30 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Maximum number of volunteers pending availability of slots on any scheduled HBA day
Minimum age: 16 years old


  1. Click here.
  2. Sign in if you are an existing user. If not, then create a new account.
  3. Enter the join code “bar123” (no quotation marks included).
  4. Skip the “Group Membership” step.
  5. Complete the registration form.
  6. Select any build displayed on the calendar in the next step.
  7. Click the “Signup” button to complete the confirmation process.


Committee Volunteer Form (PDF) | Sign up Online

Ms. Marie Carlisle
Baker Hostetler LLP
811 Main, Suite 1100
Houston, Texas 77002
(713) 751-1600

Send Email

Mr. Sean Jain
New Quest Properties
8827 W. Sam Houston Pkwy N. #200
Houston, TX 77040
(281) 640-7683

Send Email