Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Election Law (HBA CLE)
Thu 10/1/2020 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
The Case for Inclusion (HBA Event)
Fri 10/2/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
HBA CLE Webinar: Nuts & Bolts of Focus Groups (HBA CLE)
Fri 10/2/2020 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Lawyer Well-being During the Coronavirus - Senior Lawyers Forum (HBA Event)
Mon 10/5/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
2020 HBA Annual Golf Tournament (HBA Event)
Wed 10/7/2020 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Family Law Section Mtg - 10/7/20 (Sections)
Wed 10/7/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
LegalLine (HBA Public Services)
Wed 10/7/2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Appellate Practice Mtg 10/8/20 (Sections)
Thu 10/8/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
CANCELED - Free Walk-in Legal Clinic for Veterans – Tomball (Veterans Legal Initiative)
Sat 10/10/2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Taxation Section Mtg 10/14/20 (Sections)
Wed 10/14/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Construction Mtg - 10/15/20 (Sections)
Thu 10/15/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Mergers & Acquisitions Mtg - 10/15/20 (Sections)
Thu 10/15/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Environmental Section Mtg 10/20/20 (Sections)
Tue 10/20/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Real Estate Section Mtg 10/21/20 (Sections)
Wed 10/21/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Litigation Section Mtg 10/21/20 (Sections)
Wed 10/21/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
LegalLine (HBA Public Services)
Wed 10/21/2020 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Oil, Gas & Mineral Law Mtg - 10/22/20 (Sections)
Thu 10/22/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM