72nd Annual Harvest Celebration

Co-chairs: Jennifer A. Hasley, Polly Fohn, and Diana Gomez

Support pro bono by underwriting the Harvest Celebration!

Your contribution benefits Houston Volunteer Lawyers with 100% of net proceeds going to the organization.

Make a pledge or donation by August 31 to be included in the printed invitation.

All contributions of $1,000 or above receive complimentary tickets to the Harvest Celebration on Monday, November 8, 2021 from 7:00 to 10:00 p.m. at the River Oaks Country Club. Individual tickets are also available for purchase. See event details.


Thank you to everyone who has already submitted a contribution to underwrite the event. Underwriters that appear in bold type are 2021 Harvest Campaign Pro Bono Champions, indicating they were among the earliest supporters of access to justice by making their contributions by April 10, 2021.


Diamond Sponsors

Baker Botts L.L.P.
Bracewell LLP
Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP

Locke Lord LLP
Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP

Vinson & Elkins LLP
Williams Hart Boundas Easterby LLP


Ruby Sponsor

Chevron Corporation

Ahmad, Zavitsanos, Anaipakos, Alavi & Mensing, P.C. (AZA)


Sapphire Sponsors

BakerHostetler LLP
CenterPoint Energy, Inc.
Haynes and Boone, LLP
Litigation Section

Hicks Thomas LLP
King & Spalding LLP
LyondellBasell Industries
Winston & Strawn LLP


Gold Sponsors

Beck Redden
Blank Rome LLP

Chamberlain Hrdlicka
Yetter Coleman LLP


Silver Sponsors

Abraham, Watkins, Nichols, Agosto, Aziz & Stogner
Benny Agosto, Jr. & Nikki Agosto

Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP
Alternative Dispute Resolution Section
Jane & Doug Bland
Conoco Phillips
Foley & Lardner LLP
Gibbs & Bruns LLP
Dentons US LLP
Michael Donaldson/EOG Resources, Inc
Family Law Section
Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP

Tom & Debbie Godbold
Kirkland & Ellis LLP
Morgan Lewis & Bockius LLP
Oil, Gas & Mineral Law Section
Phillips 66 Company
Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP

Quinn Emanuel Urquhart & Sullivan; Karl Stern
Real Estate Law Section
Service Corporation International
Weil Ghotshal Manges
Willkie Farr & Gallagher LLP


Bronze Sponsors

Akerman LLP
Arnold & Porter LLP
Baker Wotring LLP
Berg & Androphy
Susan Bickley & Bob Scott
Bissinger, Oshman & Williams LLP
Bradley Arant Boult Cummings LLP
The Buck Family Fund
Burford Perry, LLP
Cokinos | Young
Laura Dale & Associates, P.C.
Mindy & Joshua Davidson
Dobrowski Larkin & Stafford
Emma Doineau
Energy Transfer

Federal Practice Section
Polly & Stephen Fohn
Frost Bank

Frost Brown Todd LLC
Kerry Galvin
Germer PLLC
Jeff Paine/Brandon Holcomb – Goldman Sachs
Gray Reed & McGraw LLP
Hagans Montgomery Hagans

David & Tammie Harrell
Jim & Susan Hart
Hogan Lovells US LLP
Holmes, Diggs & Sadler LLP
Hillary Holmes & Matthew Archer

Houston Lawyer Referral Service, Inc.
Husch Blackwell LLP
Jackson Walker
Jenkins and Kamin, LLP
Kane Russell Coleman Logan PC

Monica Karuturi & Kumaran Sathyamoorthy

Mayer Brown LLP
McDowell Hetherington LLP
McGuire Woods LLP
Audrey Momanaee & Jeffrey Levett
Jennifer & Greg Moore
Munsch Hardt Kopf & Harr, P.C.
Chris & Annsley Popov

Porter Hedges LLP
Reed Smith LLP
Reynolds Frizzell LLP
Alyssa Schindler
Shearman & Sterling
Shook Hardy & Bacon L.L.P.

Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP
South Texas College of Law Houston
Susman Godfrey
Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease LLP
Winstead PC


Crystal Sponsors

Barry & Sue Abrams
Allegiance Bank
Appellate Practice Section
Anna & Mike Archer
Bankruptcy Section

Harvey Brown
Keri Brown & Ben Womack
Byman & Associates, PLLC
Christian Levine Law Group, LLC
Hon. Rabeea Sultan Collier
Commercial & Consumer Law Section
Construction Law Section
Corporate Counsel Section
Collin J. Cox
Cozen O'Connor
Eric & Kami D'Olive
Alistair & Wendy Dawson
Amy Catherine Dinn
DLA Piper LLP (US)
Kaylann & John Dunn
Feldman & Feldman, P.C.
Tyler Flood & Associates
Fogler, Brar, O'Neil and Gray LLP
Terry G. Fry & Gina Lucero

Jackie & John Furlow
Stewart W. & Lynn Gagnon
Roland Garcia
Christian A. & Janet G. Garza Family

Hon. Mike Gomez & Diana Gomez

Gordon Arata LLC
Greenberg Traurig, LLP
Judge Joseph "Tad" Halbach
Rusty Hardin & Associates, LLP
Warren & Lauren Harris

Hartline Barger LLP
Jennifer A. & Gregory M. Hasley
Greg & Lindsey Heath

Hedrick Kring, PLLC
Linda & Tracy Hester
Yvonne Y. Ho & Allen S. Rice

Hogan Thompson LLP
Karl C. Hoppess & Associates
The Law Office of Daniel D. Horowitz, III, PC
Steven C. Howard P.C.
Cisselon Nichols Hurd & Jim Hurd
Nancy Huston
The Christine & Rob Johnson Family Fund
Frank & Debbie Jones
Juvenile Law Section

Shae Keefe & Mark Jacobs
Neil & Dana Kelly
Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP
Bill & Elizabeth Kroger
Christine LaFollette
Daniella D. Landers
Chanler & Juni Langham

James Lewis Leader
Elizabeth & Russell Lewis
Law Offices of Jose R. Lopez II PC
Peter Lowy & Gabriela Boersner
Hon. Erin Lunceford & Mike Lunceford
Massey Law Firm PLLC
Tim & Ginnie McConn

Cassie McGarvey
McKinney Taylor P.C.
Pamela Medina & Hon. David M. Medina
Mergers & Acquisitions Section
Hon. Margaret Garner Mirabal

Richard & Ginni Mithoff
Hon. Daryl L. Moore
W. Michael & Laurie D. Moreland
Hon. Brittanye Morris
William D. Morris
Nathan Sommers Jacobs, A Professional Corporation
Michael Neel
Law Office of Michele N. O'Brien PC

Susan E. Oehl
Taunya & Robert Painter
Pascoe Law Firm
Hon. Christina Bryan & Mr. Trey Peacock
Colin & Sangita Pogge

Rapp & Krock, PC
Aaron Reimer
Jason & Megan Ryan
Hon. Frank Rynd
Travis & Sandy Sales
Shortt & Nguyen, P.C.
Hon. Chuck Silverman

Kay Sim
Simpson Thacher & Bartlett LLP
Quentin L. Smith
Sponsel Miller Greenberg PLLC

The Springer Law Firm, PLLC
Taxation Section
Taylor, Book, Allen & Morris, LLP
Tindall England PC
Jennifer Tomsen
Travis Torrence & Heath LaPray

Hilary Tyson
Greg & Sandy Ulmer
Dominique & Roy Varner
Ware, Jackson, Lee, O'Neill, Smith & Barrow, LLP
West Mermis
Travis Wofford & Dr. Lisa Wofford
Womble Bond Dickinson (US) LLP

Ingrid & Willie Wood
Andrew Yeh
Ytterberg Deery Knull LLP
Krisina Zuñiga & Rick Houghton


Other Sponsors

Levi J. Benton
Dean Joan R. M. Bullock
Hon. Clarinda Comstock
The Conticello Law Office, PLLC
Hon. Julie Countiss

Hon. Jason Cox
Hon. Grant Dorfman
Jennifer Walker Elrod
Hon. Mike Engelhart
Environmental Law Section

Hon. April Farris
Lucy Forbes
Charles C. Foster

Liza A. Greene
David T. Harvin
Health Law Section
Lisa Leiman Hearn
Hon. James Horwitz
In honor of Veronica Jacobs
Camille C. Jenman
Hugh Rice Kelly
Law Practice Management Section
Law Office of Maria Lowry, PLLC
Benjamin E. Mbonu
Kathlyn Hendrix Mickan
Hon. Beau A. Miller

Hon. Veronica Rivas-Molloy & David Molloy
Heath Novosad
Michael Phillips
Probate, Trusts & Estates Section

Hon. Elizabeth Ray
Susan & Barrett Reasoner
Emery & Neal Richards
Jane Langdell Robinson
Anna Robshaw, Greenberg Traurig LLP

James B. & Beauna Sales
Hon. Robert Schaffer

Social Security Section
Hon. Charles Spain & John Adcock
Shannon L. Stokes
Hon. Cheryl Elliott Thornton
Tony L. Visage
Hon. Clinton Chip Wells
Tamara Wilson
Hon. Ken Wise
Nikki Wise

Wong Fleming
Gary L. Wood
Paul Yale